The top of this page.
Skip to main content
Sakai city

Main content is from here.

Screening for the “SAKAI Peace Contribution Award”

From the candidates nominated by renowned intellectuals and academic organizations from across Japan, winners of the SAKAI Peace Contribution Award will be selected biannually by the city of Sakai based on judgements from the Screening Committee comprised of acclaimed academics.

Screening Committee

Screening Committee Members

Organization and position
(As of November 11, 2017)

Masaaki KIMURA

Sakai City Council of Social Welfare

Masahiro TERASAKO Professor Emeritus, Osaka Prefecture University
Itsuko NAKAI

Professor, Faculty of Law, Konan University

Matsukazu YOSHIURA

Sakai City Cultural Foundation

Shizuyo YOSHITOMI Professor, Faculty of Global Governance and Collaboration, Nagoya University of Foreign Studies
This is the end of the main content.

Below is footer from here.
Copyright © Sakai City. All Rights Reserved.
This is the end of footer.Back to the top of this page.